Privacy Policy

These General Conditions of Sale (" GTC ) apply, without restriction or reservation, to all sales of products (" Products ) concluded by French VW Bus Meeting, an association whose president is Loïc Boone and whose registered office is located in the heathers, 71800 BOIS STE MARIE, registered under number No. 851 892 844 00016  (« French VW Bus Meeting ) from non-professional consumers and buyers (" Client(s) ) on the website www.frenchvwbusmeeting.fr (" Site ), accessible from metropolitan France.

The Terms and Conditions specify in particular the conditions for ordering, payment, delivery and management of any returns of Products ordered by Customers.
The GTCs apply to the exclusion of any other conditions, including those applicable to other distribution and marketing circuits.
These CGVs are available at any time on the Site and will prevail over any other version or contradictory document.
The Customer declares that he has read these Terms and Conditions and all the information listed in Article L. 221-5 of the Consumer Code, and has accepted the said information and the Terms and Conditions, checking the box provided for this purpose before the implementation of the procedure for validating the online order.
These Terms and Conditions may be subject to further modifications, the version applicable to the Customer's purchase is that in force on the Site on the date of placing of the order.
Unless proven otherwise, the data recorded in the French VW Bus Meeting computer system constitutes proof of all transactions with the Customer.
The Customer acknowledges that it has the capacity to contract and acquire the Products offered on the Site.

Article 1. Products

1.1 The products of the online shop

In accordance with article L. 111-1 of the Consumer Code, the Customer may, prior to any order, read on the Site the essential characteristics of the Product(s) he wishes to order by clicking on the link corresponding to the Product.
Offers of Products shall be within the limits of available stocks, as specified at the time of placing the order, and shall be valid, in the absence of any particular indication of duration, as long as the Products appear on the Site. Since the stocks produced are not always up to date, it is possible that a product ordered is no longer in stock. The customer will be informed and an alternative product will be offered or an asset or refund will be offered.

French VW Bus Meeting reserves the right to modify the list and product ranges at any time.
French VW Bus Meeting strives to present and describe its Products as accurately and accurately as possible. However, the elements, such as photographs, graphics or illustrations accompanying the Products, are given only as an indication and are not contractual, and therefore cannot be held liable by French VW Bus Meeting.

1.2 Tickets

French VW Bus Meeting offers on-site "combi tickets", which allow the owners of a combi or transport VW to buy their ticket in order to come stay at the event The French VW Bus Meeting. Tickets are nominative and are neither refundable nor exchangeable.

Article 2. Prices

In accordance with article L. 112-1 of the Consumer Code, the sales prices of the Products are indicated, for each Product, on the Site in euros and all taxes included. The prices applicable to the sale of Products on the Site are those in force on the day of placing the Customer's order.
They do not include shipping costs, invoiced in addition to the price of the Products purchased and the amount of which is indicated to the Customer before the validation of the order.
The total amount due by the Customer, all fees included, is indicated on the page prior to the validation of the order.

Article 3. The command

3.1 Customer's basket

Each Product that the Customer wishes to select in view of its potential purchase must be added to its dematerialized shopping cart, on the Site, by clicking on the "/Add to Cart" button. A summary of the Products selected by the Customer will be displayed by clicking on the pictogram that represents a shopping cart at the top right of the Site. The Customer can check, modify and validate his order by clicking on the "Order", "Continue" and "I rule and confirm my order".
From the moment the Customer validates his order by clicking on the corresponding button, he accepts without restriction or reservation the present Terms and Conditions as well as the prices, volumes, characteristics, quantities and delivery times of the Products he has ordered.
French VW Bus Meeting reserves the right to refuse any order from the Customer for legitimate reasons and, in particular, if the Product ordered is no longer available for sale or if the quantities of Products ordered are abnormally high for consumers. In this case, French VW Bus Meeting will immediately reimburse the amounts paid by the Customer.
The sale will be final at the time of acceptance of the Customer's order by French VW Bus Meeting, without prejudice to the exercise by the Customer of his right of withdrawal (the terms of which are described below in Article 6 of the General Terms and Conditions).

3.2 Acknowledgement of receipt of the order

After validation of his order on the Site, the Customer must inform and verify the billing and delivery address, the method of delivery and the method of payment chosen.
As soon as the payment made by the Customer is validated and French VW Bus Meeting has accepted the Customer's order an order confirmation is sent to the Customer (" Order Confirmation ) to the email address which he indicated when validating the order. The Order Confirmation recalls the list of Products purchased by the Customer, the exact amount charged to the Customer for the purchase of the Products and the terms of delivery of the order.

Article 4. Conditions of payment

The price of the Customer's order is payable in full upon validation of the order by the Customer on the Site.
Several payment methods are available on the Site:

  • By Credit Card (Blue, Visa, Eurocard/Mastercard) in a secure way.

No confidential bank data are stored by French VW Bus Meeting.
French VW Bus Meeting reserves the right to suspend and/or refuse any order from a Customer with whom there is a dispute concerning the payment of an earlier order.

Article 5. Delivery

5.1 Delivery times

Delivery of products is possible exclusively in mainland France and Corsica, at the delivery address indicated by the Customer during the validation process of the order.
If the Order Confirmation indicates a particular delivery time, the latter will engage French VW Bus Meeting
Failure to indicate, for information purposes, the processing of orders and their dispatches is processed weekly (every Thursday).The processing times for orders and deliveries are approximately 7 days from the Thursday following the order.
For deliveries of Products to Corsica, an additional (1) working day is required in relation to the indicative deadlines announced above.
In any case, the maximum delivery time of the Products to the Customer is thirty (30) days from the date of Confirmation of Order.

5.2 Delay in delivery

In case of exceeding the delivery time of more than seven (7) days from the time specified in the Confirmation of Order or in case of exceeding the maximum time limit of thirty (30) days indicated in these GTCs, and except in cases of force majeure, the Customer directs French VW Bus Meeting, by registered letter with request of receipt, to proceed with the delivery as soon as possible. In case of failure to deliver following this order for any cause other than force majeure, the Customer may request the resolution of the sale by registered letter with request for notice of receipt and shall receive from French VW Bus Meeting at the latest within fourteen (14) days the refund of its payment, excluding any other compensation. If delivery takes place prior to receipt of this mail by French VW Bus Meeting, the sale will remain in effect between the parties.

5.3 Unavailability of Products

In case of unavailability of a Product, found after the Confirmation of Order, French VW Bus Meeting immediately informs the Customer and proposes an extension of the initial delivery time or a Product of an equivalent quality and price. In the event of the Customer's refusal, French VW Bus Meeting will immediately cancel the order and refund the amounts paid by the Customer.

5.4 Risk transfer

It is at the time when the Customer or a third party designated by him, and other than the carrier proposed by French VW Bus Meeting, takes physical possession of the Products that any risk of loss or damage to the Products is transferred to the Customer.

5.5 Free shipping

Delivery is free in France from 60€ on all products offered in the shop.

Article 6. Withdrawal, refunds and returns

6.1 Right of withdrawal

From the date of receipt of the last of the Object Products of his order, the Customer has a withdrawal period of fourteen (14) calendar days to exercise his right of withdrawal by returning the form whose model is at the end of the GTC,or by informing French VW Bus Meeting by any other means written to the following address: French VW Bus Meeting, Les Bruyères, 718100 Bois Ste Marie, France or at thgefrenchvwbusmeeting@gmail.com or by using the site contact form. The Customer shall return the Products to French VW Bus Meeting at the latest within fourteen (14) calendar days following the communication to French VW Bus Meeting of its decision to retract. French VW Bus Meeting undertakes to reimburse the Customer upon receipt of the returned Products, or as soon as the Customer provides French VW Bus Meeting with proof of dispatch of the Products, the date chosen for the refund being that of the first of these facts.

The costs of returning the Product and the risks inherent in returning transport are borne by the Customer.
In the exercise of the right of withdrawal:

  • any Product damaged, incomplete, or whose original packaging is deteriorated or absent, shall not be refunded or exchanged.

6.2 Legal guarantees

All Products supplied by French VW Bus Meeting benefit from the legal guarantee of conformity provided for in articles L. 217-4 to L. 217-14 of the Consumer Code and the legal guarantee of hidden defects provided for in articles 1641 to 1649 of the Civil Code. Under these guarantees, French VW Bus Meeting undertakes, at the Customer's choice, to refund or exchange defective or non-compliant Products to the Customer, without charge to the Customer.
If the Product(s) delivered is/are not in compliance with the order, the Customer shall, within a reasonable period of time after receipt, make a complaint to French VW Bus Meeting for reimbursement or replacement of the Product(s).
It is recalled that the legal guarantees attached to the products sold on our site are provided for in the following articles:

Article L217-4 Consumer Code
"The seller delivers goods in accordance with the contract and responds to defects of conformity that exist at the time of issue.
It also responds to non-conformity resulting from packaging, assembly instructions or installation where it has been charged by the contract or has been performed under its responsibility. »

Article L217-5 Consumer Code
"The property complies with the contract:
1° If it is suitable for the usual intended use of a similar property and, if applicable:

  • if it corresponds to the description given by the seller and possesses the qualities which he has presented to the buyer in the form of a sample or model;
  • whether it has the qualities that a buyer can legitimately expect in the light of public statements made by the seller, the producer or his representative, in particular in advertising or labelling;

2° Or if it has the characteristics defined by mutual agreement of the parties or is suitable for any special use sought by the buyer, brought to the knowledge of the seller and accepted by the seller. »

Article L217-12 Consumer Code
"The action resulting from the non-conformity shall be prescribed by two years from the date of issue of the property. »

Article 1641 Civil Code
"The seller is bound by the warranty because of the hidden defects of the thing sold which make it unfit for use to which it is intended, or which reduce such use, that the buyer would not have acquired it, or would have given only a lesser price, if he had known them. »

Article 1648 (1) of the Civil Code
"The action resulting from the rectibitory defects must be brought by the acquirer within two years of the discovery of the defect. »

6.3 Return of Non-compliant products

If the Customer returns Products with non-conformity, the Customer must comply with the procedures described in this article.
The Products must be returned to the address of the shop, unused and accompanied by all accessories (including gifts).

Article 7: Liability

The French VW Bus Meeting association undertakes to ensure the proper performance of the obligations resulting from the contract.
However, the liability of French VW Bus Meeting cannot be incurred in the event of failure to perform or improper performance of the sale due either to the Customer's knowledge or to the insurmountable and unpredictable fact of a third party to the contract or to force majeure.
In addition, French VW Bus Meeting does not undertake that the Site will operate without errors, anomalies or interruptions. In addition, French VW Bus Meeting may not be held responsible for malfunctions attributable to third parties, the Site user or a case of force majeure, or for technical failures inherent in the operation of telecommunications or the Internet.
French VW Bus Meeting may suspend access, without notice, to the Site for maintenance, updating or security reasons.

Article 8. Intellectual property rights

The presentation and content of the Site, including without limitation, the trademarks, names, images, logos, texts, videos, and domain names and products of French VW Bus Meeting and its partners, as well as the software and programs used to edit the Site (the " Elements ") together or separately constitute distinctive signs or works protected by existing intellectual property laws.
French VW Bus Meeting is the owner or enjoys the intellectual property rights necessary to use the Site and each of its Elements.
Access to the Site does not confer on the Customer or the Internet any rights to intellectual property rights relating to the Site and Elements.
Any total or partial reproduction of the Elements is prohibited, as well as the representation, modification, transmission, publication, adaptation, on any medium whatsoever, by any means whatsoever, or exploitation in any manner whatsoever of the Site without the written and prior permission of French VW Bus Meeting.
Hypertext links to other websites can be accessed on the Website to facilitate Internet navigation. French VW Bus Meeting, however, has no legal or conventional obligation to verify the content of which it has not otherwise mastered. The data collected at these sites are not communicated to French VW Bus Meeting, which is not responsible for their processing. French VW Bus Meeting cannot be held responsible for the services offered or the information offered by these sites. French VW Bus Meeting therefore declines any responsibility for the content of any sites linked to its Site.
The insertion of hyperlinks to any part of the Site is authorized by French VW Bus Meeting, on the understanding that French VW Bus Meeting reserves the right to withdraw this authorization at any time, for any reason whatsoever.
On the other hand, practices such as scrapping, reproduction of any element of the Site, framing techniques ("framing") to insert a registered trademark, logo or any other information mentioned on the French VW Bus Meeting Site (including images, texts, layout or form) are prohibited without prior permission from French VW Bus Meeting.
The exploitation not previously authorized by French VW Bus Meeting in any capacity whatsoever of all or part of the Site may be the subject of any appropriate action, including infringement proceedings.

Article 9. Applicable law and litigation

The CGVs and any contract concluded pursuant to them are subject to French law.
In case of dispute or dissatisfaction, the Customer may contact the French VW Bus Meeting Customer Service at the following address: French VW Bus Meeting, heathers, 71800 Bois Ste Marie. Web contact: thefrenchvwbusmeeting@gmail.com. The Customer may also use conventional mediation, including through the Consumer Mediation Commission or existing sectoral mediation bodies, or alternative dispute resolution (e.g. conciliation) in case of dispute.
The parties may also submit any dispute relating to the GTCs and any contract concluded under them to a dispute settlement procedure, as provided for in European Regulation No 524/2013, by filing a complaint on the following website:http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.
Any unresolved dispute shall be referred to the competent court.

Article 10. Miscellaneous

If one or more provisions of these General Conditions of Sale are held invalid or declared invalid under a law, regulation or following a final decision of a competent court, the other provisions shall retain their full force and scope.

 

Cancellation voucher

To the attention of French VW Bus Meeting :
French VW Bus Meeting, the heathers, 71800 Bois Ste Marie, France
thefrenchvwbusmeeting@gmail.com :
I/We (*) hereby notify you/notifications (*) of the withdrawal of the contract for the sale of the following property:
………………………………………………………………………….
Ordered on: ...............................................................................................................
Received: ...............................................................................................................................................
Control No.: ...............................................................................................
Name and first name of the consumer(s): ....................................................
Address(es) of the consumer(s): ...............................................................
Signature of consumer(s):
Date:
(*) Remove the unnecessary mention.

EnglishenEnglishEnglish

Politique de Confidentialité

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente (« CGV ») s’appliquent, sans restriction ni réserve, à l’ensemble des ventes de produits (« Produits ») conclues par French VW Bus Meeting, association dont le président est Loïc Boone et dont le siège social est situé les bruyères, 71800 BOIS STE MARIE, immatriculée sous le numéro n° 851 892 844 00016  (« French VW Bus Meeting ») auprès de consommateurs et d’acheteurs non-professionnels (« Client(s) ») sur le site internet www.frenchvwbusmeeting.fr (« Site »), accessible depuis la France métropolitaine.

Les CGV précisent notamment les conditions de la commande, de paiement, de livraison et de gestion des éventuels retours des Produits commandés par les Clients.
Les CGV s’appliquent à l’exclusion de toutes autres conditions, et notamment celles applicables pour d’autres circuits de distribution et de commercialisation.
Ces CGV sont accessibles à tout moment sur le Site et prévaudront, le cas échéant, sur toute autre version ou tout autre document contradictoire.
Le Client déclare avoir pris connaissance des présentes CGV et de toutes les informations listées à l’article L. 221-5 du Code de la consommation, et avoir acceptées les dites informations ainsi que les CGV, en cochant la case prévue à cet effet avant la mise en œuvre de la procédure de validation de la commande en ligne.
Ces CGV pouvant faire l’objet de modifications ultérieures, la version applicable à l’achat du Client est celle en vigueur sur le Site à la date de passation de la commande.
Sauf preuve contraire, les données enregistrées dans le système informatique de French VW Bus Meeting constituent la preuve de l’ensemble des transactions conclues avec le Client.
Le Client reconnaît avoir la capacité requise pour contracter et acquérir les Produits proposés sur le Site.

Article 1. Les produits

1.1 Les produits de la boutique en ligne

Conformément à l’article L. 111-1 du Code de la consommation, le Client peut, préalablement à toute commande, prendre connaissance sur le Site des caractéristiques essentielles du ou des Produit(s) qu’il désire commander en cliquant sur le lien correspondant au Produit.
Les offres de Produits s’entendent dans la limite des stocks disponibles, tels que précisés lors de la passation de la commande, et sont valides, à défaut d’indication de durée particulière, tant que les Produits figurent sur le Site. Les stocks produits n’étant pas à jour systématiquement, il est possible qu’un produit commandé ne soit plus en stock. Le client sera informer et un produit de substitution lui sera proposer ou un avoir ou remboursement lui sera proposé.

French VW Bus Meeting se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment la liste et les gammes de Produits.
French VW Bus Meeting s’efforce de présenter et de décrire ses Produits de la manière la plus précise et la plus exacte possible. Toutefois, les éléments, tels que notamment photographies, graphismes ou illustrations accompagnant les Produits ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif et ne sont pas contractuels, et ne sauraient donc engager la responsabilité de French VW Bus Meeting.

1.2 Les billets

French VW Bus Meeting met en vente sur le site les « billets combi », qui permettent aux propriétaires d’un combi ou transporter VW d’acheter son billet afin de venir séjourner lors de l’événement The French VW Bus Meeting. Les billets sont nominatifs et sont ni remboursables, ni échangeables.

Article 2. Les prix

Conformément à l’article L. 112-1 du Code de la consommation, les prix de vente des Produits sont indiqués, pour chaque Produit, sur le Site en euros et toutes taxes comprises. Les prix applicables à la vente de Produits sur le Site sont ceux en vigueur au jour de la passation de la commande du Client.
Ils ne comprennent pas les frais d’expédition, facturés en supplément du prix des Produits achetés et dont le montant est indiqué au Client avant la validation de la commande.
Le montant total dû par le Client, tous frais inclus, est indiqué sur la page précédant la validation de la commande.

Article 3. La commande

3.1 Panier du Client

Chaque Produit que le Client souhaite sélectionner en vue de son achat potentiel doit être ajouté dans son « panier » dématérialisé, sur le Site, en cliquant sur le bouton « / ajouter au panier ». Un récapitulatif des Produits sélectionnés par le Client s’affiche en cliquant sur le pictogramme qui représente un caddie, en haut à droite du Site. Le Client peut ainsi vérifier, modifier et valider sa commande en cliquant sur les boutons « Commander », « Continuer » et « Je règle et je valide ma commande ».
A partir du moment où le Client valide sa commande en cliquant sur le bouton correspondant, il accepte sans restriction ni réserve les présentes CGV ainsi que les prix, volumes, caractéristiques, quantités et délais de livraison des Produits qu’il a commandé.
French VW Bus Meeting se réserve le droit de refuser toute commande du Client pour des motifs légitimes et, plus particulièrement, si le Produit commandé n’est plus disponible à la vente ou si les quantités de Produits commandés sont anormalement élevées pour des acheteurs ayant la qualité de consommateurs. Dans cette hypothèse, French VW Bus Meeting procèdera sans délai au remboursement des sommes versées par le Client.
La vente sera définitive au moment de l’acceptation de la commande du Client par French VW Bus Meeting, sans préjudice de l’exercice par le Client de son droit de rétractation (dont les modalités sont décrites ci-dessous à l’article 6 des CGV).

3.2 Accusé de réception de la commande

Après validation de sa commande sur le Site, le Client doit renseigner et vérifier l’adresse de facturation et de livraison, le mode de livraison et le mode de paiement choisis.
Dès que le paiement effectué par le Client est validé et que French VW Bus Meeting a accepté la commande du Client une confirmation de commande est envoyée au Client (« Confirmation de Commande ») à l’adresse email qu’il a indiqué lors de la validation de la commande. La Confirmation de Commande rappelle la liste des Produits achetés par le Client, le montant exact facturé au Client pour l’achat des Produits et les modalités de livraison de la commande.

Article 4. Les conditions de paiement

Le prix de la commande du Client est exigible en totalité dès la validation de la commande par le Client sur le Site.
Plusieurs modes de paiement sont disponibles sur le Site :

  • Par Carte Bancaire (Bleue, Visa, Eurocard/Mastercard) de manière sécurisée.

Aucune donnée confidentielle bancaire n’est stockée par French VW Bus Meeting.
French VW Bus Meeting se réserve le droit de suspendre et/ou de refuser toute commande d’un Client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif au paiement d’une commande antérieure.

Article 5. Livraison

5.1 Délais de livraison

Les livraisons de produits sont possibles exclusivement en France métropolitaine et en Corse, à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le Client lors du processus de validation de la commande.
Si la Confirmation de Commande indique un délai de livraison particulier, c’est ce dernier qui engagera French VW Bus Meeting
A défaut d’indication, à titre d’information, le traitement des commandes et leurs expéditions sont traités de manière hebdomadaire (chaque jeudi) .Les délais de traitement des commandes et de livraisons sont d’environ 7 jours a compter du jeudi suivant la commande.
Pour les livraisons de Produits vers la Corse, il faut compter un (1) jour ouvré supplémentaire par rapport aux délais indicatifs annoncés ci-dessus.
En tout état de cause, le délai maximum de livraison des Produits au Client est de trente (30) jours à compter de la Confirmation de Commande.

5.2 Retard de livraison

En cas de dépassement du délai de livraison de plus de sept (7) jours par rapport au délai indiqué dans la Confirmation de Commande ou en cas de dépassement du délai maximum de trente (30) jours indiqués dans ces CGV, et sauf cas de force majeure, le Client enjoint French VW Bus Meeting, par lettre recommandée avec demande d’avis de réception, de procéder à la livraison dans les meilleurs délais. En cas de défaut de livraison suivant cette injonction pour toute autre cause que la force majeure, le Client pourra demander la résolution de la vente par lettre recommandée avec demande d’avis de réception et recevra de French VW Bus Meeting au plus tard dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours la restitution de son paiement, à l’exclusion de toute autre indemnisation. Si la livraison a lieu avant la réception de ce courrier par French VW Bus Meeting, la vente restera en vigueur entre les parties.

5.3 Indisponibilité des Produits

En cas d’indisponibilité d’un Produit, constatée après la Confirmation de Commande, French VW Bus Meeting en informe immédiatement le Client et lui propose un allongement du délai de livraison initial ou un Produit d’une qualité et d’un prix équivalent. En cas de refus du Client, French VW Bus Meeting procèdera sans délai à l’annulation de la commande et au remboursement des sommes versées par le Client.

5.4 Transfert des risques

C’est au moment où le Client ou un tiers désigné par lui, et autre que le transporteur proposé par French VW Bus Meeting, prend physiquement possession des Produits que tout risque de perte ou d’endommagement des Produits est transféré au Client.

5.5 Livraison gratuite

La livraison est gratuite en France à partir de 60€ d’achat sur l’ensemble des produits proposés en boutique.

Article 6. Rétractation, remboursements et retours

6.1 Droit de rétractation

À compter de la réception du dernier des Produits objets de sa commande, le Client dispose d’un délai de rétractation de quatorze (14) jours calendaires pour exercer son droit de rétractation en renvoyant le formulaire dont un modèle se trouve en fin de CGV, ou en informant French VW Bus Meeting par tout autre moyen écrit à l’adresse suivante : French VW Bus Meeting, les Bruyères, 718100 Bois Ste Marie, France ou à thgefrenchvwbusmeeting@gmail.com ou encore en utilisant le formulaire de contact du site. Le Client devra renvoyer les Produits à French VW Bus Meeting au plus tard dans les quatorze (14) jours calendaires suivant la communication à French VW Bus Meeting de sa décision de se rétracter.  French VW Bus Meeting s’engage à rembourser le Client dès réception des Produits retournés, ou dès que le Client fournit à French VW Bus Meeting une preuve de l’expédition des Produits, la date retenue pour le remboursement étant celle du premier de ces faits.

Les frais de retour du Produit et les risques inhérents au transport de retour sont à la charge du Client.
Dans le cadre de l’exercice du droit de rétractation :

  • tout Produit abîmé, incomplet, ou dont l’emballage d’origine est détérioré ou absent, ne sera ni remboursé ni échangé.

6.2 Garanties Légales

Tous les Produits fournis par French VW Bus Meeting bénéficient de la garantie légale de conformité prévue aux articles L. 217-4 à L. 217-14 du Code de la consommation et de la garantie légale des vices cachés prévues aux articles 1641 à 1649 du Code civil. Au titre de ces garanties, French VW Bus Meeting s’engage, au choix du Client, à lui rembourser ou à lui échanger les Produits défectueux ou ne correspondant pas à sa commande, sans frais pour le Client.
Si le(s) Produit(s) livré(s) n’est/ne sont pas conforme(s) à la commande, le Client doit adresser, dans un délai raisonnable après réception, une réclamation à French VW Bus Meeting en vue d’obtenir le remboursement ou le remplacement du/des Produit(s).
Il est rappelé que les garanties légales attachées aux produits vendus sur notre site sont prévues aux articles suivants :

Article L217-4 code de la consommation
« Le vendeur livre un bien conforme au contrat et répond des défauts de conformité existant lors de la délivrance.
Il répond également des défauts de conformité résultant de l’emballage, des instructions de montage ou de l’installation lorsque celle-ci a été mise à sa charge par le contrat ou a été réalisée sous sa responsabilité. »

Article L217-5 code de la consommation
« Le bien est conforme au contrat :
1° S’il est propre à l’usage habituellement attendu d’un bien semblable et, le cas échéant :

  • s’il correspond à la description donnée par le vendeur et possède les qualités que celui-ci a présentées à l’acheteur sous forme d’échantillon ou de modèle ;
  • s’il présente les qualités qu’un acheteur peut légitimement attendre eu égard aux déclarations publiques faites par le vendeur, par le producteur ou par son représentant, notamment dans la publicité ou l’étiquetage ;

2° Ou s’il présente les caractéristiques définies d’un commun accord par les parties ou est propre à tout usage spécial recherché par l’acheteur, porté à la connaissance du vendeur et que ce dernier a accepté. »

Article L217-12 code de la consommation
« L’action résultant du défaut de conformité se prescrit par deux ans à compter de la délivrance du bien. »

Article 1641 code civil
« Le vendeur est tenu de la garantie à raison des défauts cachés de la chose vendue qui la rendent impropre à l’usage auquel on la destine, ou qui diminuent tellement cet usage, que l’acheteur ne l’aurait pas acquise, ou n’en aurait donné qu’un moindre prix, s’il les avait connus. »

Article 1648 al 1er code civil
« L’action résultant des vices rédhibitoires doit être intentée par l’acquéreur dans un délai de deux ans à compter de la découverte du vice. »

6.3 Retour des Produits non-conformes

Si le Client procède au retour des Produits présentant un défaut de conformité, le Client doit se conformer aux modalités décrites au présent article.
Les Produits doivent être renvoyés à l’adresse de la boutique,  non utilisés et accompagnés de tous les accessoires (y compris les cadeaux).

Article 7 : Responsabilité

L’association French VW Bus Meeting s’engage à la bonne exécution des obligations résultant du contrat.
Toutefois, la responsabilité de French VW Bus Meeting ne peut pas être engagée en cas d’inexécution ou de mauvaise exécution de la vente due, soit au fait du Client, soit au fait insurmontable et imprévisible d’un tiers au contrat, soit à la force majeure.
De plus, French VW Bus Meeting ne s’engage pas à ce que le Site fonctionne sans erreurs, anomalies ou interruptions. French VW Bus Meeting ne pourra en outre pas être tenue responsable des dysfonctionnements imputables à des tiers, à l’utilisateur du Site ou à un cas de force majeure, ou à des défaillances techniques inhérentes au fonctionnement des télécommunications ou du réseau Internet.
French VW Bus Meeting pourra suspendre l’accès, sans préavis, au Site, pour des raisons de maintenance et de mise à jour ou pour des raisons de sécurité.

Article 8. Droit de propriété intellectuelle

La présentation et le contenu du Site, incluant sans que ce soit limitatif, les marques, dénominations, images, logos, textes, vidéos, et noms de domaine et produits de French VW Bus Meeting et de ses partenaires, ainsi que les logiciels et programmes utilisés pour éditer le Site (les « Eléments ») constituent ensemble ou séparément des signes distinctifs ou des œuvres protégés par les lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle.
French VW Bus Meeting est le propriétaire ou bénéficie des droits de propriété intellectuelle nécessaires à l’utilisation du Site et de chacun de ses Eléments.
L’accès au Site ne confère au Client ou à l’internaute aucun droit sur les droits de propriété intellectuelle relatifs au Site et aux Eléments.
Toute reproduction totale ou partielle des Eléments est interdite, de même que la représentation, la modification, la transmission, la publication, l’adaptation, sur quelque support que ce soit, par quelque moyen que ce soit, ou l’exploitation de quelque manière que ce soit de tout ou partie du Site sans l’autorisation écrite et préalable de French VW Bus Meeting.
Des liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites Internet peuvent être accessibles sur le Site pour faciliter la navigation de l’internaute. French VW Bus Meeting n’a cependant aucune obligation légale ou conventionnelle d’en vérifier le contenu dont elle n’a par ailleurs pas la maitrise. Les données collectées sur ces sites ne sont pas communiquées à French VW Bus Meeting, qui n’est pas responsable de leur traitement. French VW Bus Meeting ne saurait être tenue responsable des prestations proposées ou des informations proposées par ces sites. French VW Bus Meeting décline donc toute responsabilité relative au contenu des sites éventuellement liés à son Site.
L’insertion de liens hypertextes vers toute partie du Site est autorisée par French VW Bus Meeting, étant entendu que French VW Bus Meeting se réserve le droit de retirer à tout moment cette autorisation, pour quelque motif que ce soit.
En revanche, les pratiques telles que scrapping, reproduction de tout élément du Site, techniques de cadrage (« framing ») pour insérer une marque déposée, un logo ou toute autre information mentionnée sur le Site de French VW Bus Meeting (y compris les images, les textes, la mise en page ou la forme) sont interdites sans autorisation préalable de French VW Bus Meeting.
L’exploitation non préalablement autorisée par French VW Bus Meeting à quelque titre que ce soit, de tout ou partie du Site pourra faire l’objet de toute action appropriée, notamment d’une action en contrefaçon.

Article 9. Loi applicable et litiges

Les CGV et tout contrat conclu en application de celles-ci sont soumis à la loi française.
En cas de contestation ou d’insatisfaction, le Client peut contacter le Service Client de French VW Bus Meeting à l’adresse suivante : French VW Bus Meeting, les bruyères, 71800 Bois Ste Marie.  Contact web : thefrenchvwbusmeeting@gmail.com. Le Client peut également recourir à une médiation conventionnelle, notamment auprès de la Commission de la médiation de la consommation ou auprès des instances de médiation sectorielles existantes, ou à tout mode alternatif de règlement des différends (conciliation, par exemple) en cas de contestation.
Les parties pourront aussi soumettre toute contestation relative aux CGV et à tout contrat conclu en application de celles-ci à une procédure de règlement des litiges, telle que prévue par le Règlement Européen n°524/2013, en déposant une plainte sur le site Internet suivant : http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.
Tout litige non résolu de manière amiable sera soumis au tribunal compétent.

Article 10. Divers

Si une ou plusieurs stipulations des présentes conditions générales de vente sont tenues pour non valides ou déclarées comme telles en application d’une loi, d’un règlement ou à la suite d’une décision définitive d’une juridiction compétente, les autres stipulations garderont toute leur force et leur portée.

 

Bon de rétractation

A l’attention de French VW Bus Meeting :
French VW Bus Meeting, les bruyères, 71800 Bois Ste Marie, France
thefrenchvwbusmeeting@gmail.com :
Je/nous (*) vous notifie/notifions (*) par la présente ma/notre (*) rétractation du contrat portant sur la vente du bien ci-dessous :
………………………………………………………………………….
Commandé le :………………………………………………………………………….
Reçu le : ………………………………………………………………………………….
N° de commande : ……………………………………………………………….
Nom et prénom du (des) consommateur(s) : …………………………………………….
Adresse du (des) consommateur(s) : …………………………………………………….
Signature du (des) consommateur(s) :
Date :
(*) Rayez la mention inutile.

Flag for language: FrançaisfrFrançaisFrançais